2019 Board of Directors


Chairman                       Rhonda Y. Williams

Vice-Chairman              Jacquline Thomas

Secretary                       Sherryl Appleberry

Treasurer                       Lisa Pinkard

Financial Secretary      Oudia Higgins

Member                         Gloria Bulloch

Member                         Ouida Hudgins

Member                         Tara Mathis

Member                         Breanna Myrtil

Member                         Sherry Pete

Member                         LaTosha Powell

Member                         Karen Rhodes

Member                         Vernice White


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Pi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.


© 2016 by Pi Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Last updated:  April 27, 2020